Download Now

Johnny Mathis - The Hits Of Johnny Mathis (1992)

Johnny Mathis - The Hits Of Johnny Mathis (1992)
Pop/Rock, Vocal, Ballad | EAC Rip | FLAC, Img+CUE+LOG+Scans (PNG) | 57:15 Min | 395,39 Mb
Label: Columbia Records (UK) | Cat.# 982729 2 | Released: 1992

"The Hits of Johnny Mathis" is a compilation album by American pop singer Johnny Mathis that was released in the UK in 1992 by Columbia Records and has three of his UK singles chart entries ("Misty", "I'm Stone in Love with You", and his 1981 duet remake of "When a Child Is Born" with Gladys Knight). This collection, however, focuses primarily on his covers of hits from the late 1960s through the 1970s.

Johnny Mathis - The Hits Of Johnny Mathis (1992)

Release of this CD: 1992 [CD Columbia Records (UK), Cat.# 982729 2 / UPC: 5018665272927]
Original sound recording made by Jon Mat Records Inc.
This Compilation ℗ 1991 Sony Music Entertainment Holland B.V.
1992 Sony Music Entertainment (UK) Ltd.
Marketed and Distributed by Pickwick International Inc. (GB) Ltd.,
A Division of Pickwick Group plc.
Made in England

Note: a part of the "Columbia Collector's Choise" Series


01. Misty (03:37)
02. (Where Do I Begin) Love Story (from the Paramount Picture "Love Story") (02:46)
03. A Time For Us (Love Theme From "Romeo And Juliet") (02:55)
04. The Twelfth Of Never (02:30)
05. The Look Of Love (03:42)
06. This Guy's In Love With You (04:37)
07. When Will I See You Again (02:36)
08. I'm Stone In Love With You (03:31)
09. Killing Me Softly With Her Song (05:19)
10. Me And Mrs Jones (04:05)
11. The First Time Ever (I Saw Your Face) (03:37)
12. Do You Know Where You're Going To (Theme From "Mahogany") (03:49)
13. Moon River (from the Motion Picture "Breakfast At Tiffany's") (03:06)
14. Feelings (03:29)
15. How Deep Is Your Love (03:41)
16. When A Child Is Born (with Gladys Knight) (03:56)

password: BlondStyle

Download link:

Mirror Links

Direct Download

Tags: Johnny, Mathis, Johnny, Mathis

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *