Download Now

Michael E - Lush (2018)

Michael E - Lush (2018)
EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks+.cue+log) - 419 MB | MP3 CBR 320 kbps (LAME 3.93) - 169 MB | Covers - 34 MB
Genre: Chillout, Downtempo | RAR 3% Rec. | Label: Self-released

Michael E Frith had piano lessons as a young child but was really turned on to music in big way when Motown hit him like a ton of bricks in the early sixties, he was smitten and from that time on he's had a love affair with music. He joined various cover bands and toured the Euro/American Navy and Air force bases playing keyboards and percussion and enjoyed a short stint with U.S. vocal group Johnny Johnson and the Bandwagon, who had a massive hit worldwide with "Breaking Down The Walls Of Heartache."

Michael started to compose and was enabled to fully realise the music in his mind when the digital/software age arrived, this allowed him to create full arrangements. With this evolution, he was free to conjure up wonderful sounds, haunting melodies and explore so many musical landscapes. Michael was well and truly hooked and it was a new beginning for him.
The Café Del Mar compilations were another major influence, he was hearing electronica mixed with more organic sounds. The music he was drawn to on these compilations had it's roots in soul, jazz, classical and soundtrack music.
In 2006, Michael E was finally in a position to dedicate his life fully to the pursuit of his musical dream. When the chance came along he grasped it wholeheartedly and he has never looked back. His first release in the chilled/lounge genre was in 2006 and ever since has simply made up for lost time and on the way has gathered a loyal fan base.

01. Infinite Beauty
02. Tokyo Morning (Feat. Jirka)
03. Speak To The Others
04. Masala (Feat. DJ Brahms)
05. Raindance
06. Cotton Blossom
07. Laxmi
08. After The Storm
09. Mantra (Feat. Jirka)
10. It's Time
11. Reccuring Dream
12. Letting Go
13. The End Of The Road

Total time: 01:09:56

Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Mirror Links

Direct Download

Tags: Michael

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *